The submitted Matchup winner/score is incorrect. What should I do?

Home / FAQ / The submitted Matchup winner/score is incorrect. What should I do?

To keep score-keeping as fair as possible, we allow either sides (Winning or losing party) to submit scores to conclude the Matchup. As there may be occasions when party ‘A’ submits the incorrect Winner and Matchup score, we do allow party ‘B‘ to reject the scoring and re-submit a new one.

When party ‘B‘ rejects Matchup score (submitted by party ‘A’), ‘B‘ will need to submit a new score for party ‘A’ to review and confirm. Rejection by ‘A’ at this point means both parties cannot agree on the Winner and Matchup scores. No scores will be taken and Matchup terminates. A system message will be sent to all parties when this happens.

In summary, you can reject the earlier score submission to enter a new winner and score.